Team

Für Ihre Anfragen, Ideen und Wünsche sind wir stets nur einen Anruf oder eine Email weit entfernt.

Markus Grodtmann
Geschäftsführer
02661 951102-14
markus.grodtmann@pharmalupus.de

 

Holger Küster Bereichsleitung Trading 0 26 61 - 95 11 02 - 12 holger.kuester@pharmalupus.de

Holger Küster
Bereichsleitung Trading
02661 951102-12
holger.kuester@pharmalupus.de

 

Tamara Jowanowitsch Kaufmännische Leitung 0 26 61 - 95 11 02 - 13 tamara.jowanowitsch@pharmalupus.de

Tamara Schönaich
Kaufmännische Leitung
02661 951102-13
tamara.schoenaich@pharmalupus.de

 

Angela Knorz Lagerleitung 0 26 61 - 95 11 02 - 16 angela.knorz@pharmalupus.de

Angela Knorz
Lagerleitung
02661 951102-16
angela.knorz@pharmalupus.de

 

Diana Goth
Sachbearbeiterin
02661 951102-0
diana.goth@pharmalupus.de

 

Sarah Bernhardt
Sachbearbeiterin
02661 951102-0
sarah.bernhardt@pharmalupus.de

 

Kathrin Zimmermann
Einkauf
02661 951102-0
kathrin.zimmermann@pharmalupus.de

 

Sarah Manasse
Lager
02661 951102-16

 

Andrea Grodtmann
Lager
02661 951102-16

 

Jette Winkler
Lager
02661 951102-16